Contact Information

Home
About Us
Products & Services
Current Sales
Past Sales
Contact Information
 
Related Sites
EFC 2013 Wastewater Management Handbook
NYS GFOA
NYS Comptroller
USDA Rural Development
NYS EFC
NYS MWBE
 

Municipal Solutions, Inc.



Western New York Office

83 Myrtle Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone: 585 - 768 - 2136
Fax: 585 - 768 - 2133

Theresa K. Smith, CEO
E-mail: tksmith@municipalsolution.com

Jeffrey R. Smith, CIPFA, President
E-mail: jrsmith@municipalsolution.com

Maggie Smith, Associate
E-mail: mcsmith@municipalsolution.com

General Inquiries
E-mail: mail@municipalsolution.com



Finger Lakes Office
2528 State Route 21
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Phone: 585 - 394-4090
Fax: 585 - 394-4092

Mary L. Chappell, Vice President
E-mail: mchappell@municipalsolution.com

Diana Speers, Capital Project Specialist
dspeers@municipalsolution.com

Marlena Thornton, Bond Specialist
mthornton@municipalsolution.com